Pages Menu
Categories Menu

List of Events

Company Auditions 2019 – 2020 Dance Season
Crystals, Ruby, Diamond, Platinum Company Members –
During current PC classes May 2020
Make-Up Audition – Ages 8 – 11 – TBD
Make-up Audition – Ages 12 & up – TBD
Company Showcase – Sunday, February 2, 2020

Observation Days: Parents are invited to watch class these weeks to view class progress.
Oct 7 – Oct 12, 2019
Dec 9 – Dec 14, 2019
Feb 3  – Feb 8, 2020
Mar 23 – Mar 28, 2020


Studio is Closed
Thanksgiving Break* – Tues. Nov. 26 – Sat. Nov. 30, 2019
(* We do have classes Mon. Nov. 25th. This is the make up for the Labor Day Holiday on Sept 2nd)

Holiday Break – Monday, Dec 23, 2019 – Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Classes resume Monday, Jan 6, 2020

Memorial Day Monday – May 25, 2020 (make up classes will be scheduled)


Bring a Friend Week: Dancers may invite a friend to come and participate in their class.

October 21 – October 26, 2019
(Students & friends may wear a costume as long as they can move freely.)

Pre-Registration for Fall 2020: This day is reserved for currently registered students.

At Studio – May 23, 2020 – Saturday 3:00 – 5:00pm

Music Recital
May 2020 at Cupertino Senior Center TBD


Bi-Annual SHOWCASE 2020:
Rehearsal – Sunday, June 7, 2020
Performance – Sunday, June 7, 2020

Bi-Annual Performances:

Tiny Tots Show – Broadway Kidz – 2021
Rehearsal – Sunday, TBD
Performance – Sunday, TBD

Large Production – June  2021
Rehearsals – TBD
Performances – TBD


Summer Session – Six Weeks

Monday, July 6, 2020 – Saturday, August 15, 2020

Dance Intensive – Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday, August 18, 19 & 21 – 4:00pm -7:30pm